School Logo

The Dassett C of E Primary School

Together we learn, independently we grow.

Get in touch

Social Media

Cake Competition Winners

Please find below the winners from the Cake Competition. A massive well done to everyone.

Years R, 1 &2:
Harriet Byrne        HC
Olivia Swinson       HC
Rosie Rutherford    HC
Ryan Olsson        Runner Up
Bertie Bullworthy    Winner

Years 3 & 4:
Lydia Irons    HC
Olivia Creed    HC
Alana Heard    HC
Lily Olsson    Runner Up
Yvette Coates    Winner

Years 5 & 6:
Harry Oakes    HC
Andi Gregory    HC
Abby Rutherford Runner Up
Amelie Coates    Winner

Age 12+:
Tom Oakes    Runner Up
Bethany Thompson    Winner